EcoFaith Recovery is a grass-roots leadership development effort in which leaders support leaders to recover our true vocation as people of faith and citizens of earth. As a result, we are then able to support our faith communities in taking courageous public action for the recovery of human life and the healing of God’s creation. None of this would be possible without you – the volunteer leaders, friends and financial supporters who are EcoFaith Recovery. Thank you from the bottom of the hearts of your fellow leaders. We would not be doing all of this together were it not for your participation and support! 


All of You Who Gave Financially in 2014 All Of You Who Have Made Pledges of Your Leadership to EcoFaith Recovery for 2014
Arlene Webb
Barb Lindekugel – Groelz
Bill Bekemeier
Brian Brandt
Cecil Denney
Chris Bekemeier
Craig Heverly
Dan Bagwell
Dan Brunner
Dave Brauer-Rieke
David Eppelsheimer
David Medford
David Rhoads
Deb Lambourn
Deborah Averill
Dianne Carlson
Dick Harmon
Don Nearhood
Dustin Riggs
Emily Herbert
Fraser Rasmussen
Gail Sieckman
Gary Grafwallner
Gerry & Bob Grover
Heather Moline
Jack Mosbrucker
Jan Nelson
Jan Smith
Janet Parker
Jim Kowalski
Jim Pence
John McSwigan
John Reutter-Harrah
John Schwiebert
Johnette Orpinela
Judy Scholz
Lenny Dee
Lizz Schallert
Lois Jordahl
Mark Brocker
Marty Crouch
Michael Hall
Myrna Dunnigan
Nikki Reutter-Harrah
Pat Andeen
Pat Sandquist
Paul Jolly
Phyllis Vachal
Puanani Lalakea
Rachael Johnson
Regina Hartwig
Rick Hartwig
Robin Fladebo
Robyn Hartwig
Ronda Bard
Ruth Nickodemus
Ryan Palmer
Shirley Moore
Sigrid Kellenter
Solveig & Peter Nilsen-Goodin
Sue Koger
Terry Moe
Tess Waechter
Tommee Carlisle
Tyrone Barnett
Aimee Bruno
Angie Hummel
Arlene Webb
Brian Brandt
Cecil Denney
Cheryl Lohrmann
Dan Brunner
David Pritchett
David Eppelsheimer
Dick Harmon
Fraser Rasumussen
Jack Mosbrucker
Jennilee Porch
Lizz Schallert
Matt Cummings
Matt Guynn
Michael Hall
Michael Colvin
Pat Sandquist
Robyn Hartwig
Roger Sandquist
Sharon Delcambre
Solveig Nilsen-Goodin
Terry A. Moe













Please notify if your name is missing from the lists above. We would like to have the full community of those who make this ministry possible in 2014 visible! For our 2013 Financial & Leadership pledges click here. 

EcoFaith Recovery Would also like to Thank…

…The InFaith Community Foundation (formerly The Lutheran Community Foundation) which has also provided generous funding to EcoFaith Recovery since 2012.  A capacity building grant from the InFaith Community Foundation first enabled EcoFaith Recovery to  launch our internship program which continues to grow and thrive through InFaith Community support!

Extraordinary Lutheran Ministries (ELM) whose Concept Grant to EcoFaith Recovery in January, 2009, first launched this ministry. ELM then funded EcoFaith Recovery as a “Mission Development” effort. Although no longer funded by ELM, we would not be the vibrant ministry we are now were it not for ELM taking a risk on our bold proposal!

…Paul Navarre who has donated website hosting and occasional support  through his company Net Interaction since our inception.

… All of you who hold EcoFaith Recovery in prayer and participate in this effort in any way, whether near or far. With your support, this effort will continue to grow and thrive!

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *